Strangers

6 thoughts on “Strangers”

  1. Kelly- you continue to amaze me with your wisdom. You are an amazing young woman and I am so very proud of you every day…I think these are very powerful words on a special day for grandma and grandpa- their wedding anniversary! They would be equally as proud!

  2. Yay Kelly! I loved this one. You are completely right about people forgetting the difference between loving someone and being in love! Please continue to write, you have so much wisdom to share with the world! 🙂

  3. Kelly, I was just thinking about this the other day!! I enjoy reading your blog, especially since so many of your posts are extremely relatable!! It’s always interesting to see how others approach experiences so similar in nature to my own.

    1. Corianne,
      Thank you for keeping up with my blog, it means more to me than you realize. I find it kind of funny, how life is so similar yet so different for us all. Keep reading 🙂 and if you have any suggestions let me know! See you on my next post.

      -Kelly

Leave a Reply

